Peace Comes at Last
1. The Land of Lakes and Pines
2. Yukon Princess
3. Big Change Coming
4. Friday Night Singers
5. Winter Storm
6. Soon I'll be Fine
7. Boy Scout Jamboree
8. Deer in Headlights
9. Candles
10. Church of the Lake
11. Prairie Slumber
Lyrics & Credits
Physical copies are available by emailing us, purchasing through Bandcamp, and at the following retail locations: 
Pembina Hills Arts Council
352 Stephen Street
Morden, MB
Janzen Brothers Music
6-720 Norquay Drive
Winkler, MB
Sunrise Records
1485 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB
Into The Music
97 Osborne Street
Winnipeg, MB